DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Pilibhit (Updated 2 Hours 23 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:43 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    29 °C

    Humidity

    87%

    Wind : From the ESE at 2 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.27 AM

    Sunset

    7.06 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pilibhit

      • 24 Jul, Sun 33 / 26 °C
      • 25 Jul, Mon 32 / 25 °C
      • 26 Jul, Tue 28 / 24 °C
      • 27 Jul, Wed 29 / 25 °C
      • 28 Jul, Thu 29 / 25 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 29 / 25 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 30 / 25 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 31 / 26 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 31 / 26 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 33 / 26 °C

    Comments